Chemistry Faculty

Dr. Colin McGill
Associate Professor & Department Chair
cmmcgill@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1271
CPSB 302J
Dr. Patrick Tomco
Associate Professor & ASET Lab Coordinator
pltomco@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1260
CPSB 302G
Dr. Jessica Knight
Assistant Professor
jrknight3@alaska.edu
 
 
Dr. Zachary Redman
Assistant Professor
zcredman@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1289
CPSB 302D
Ryan Prnka
Adjunct Instructor
mrprnka@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302M
Adéline Schlabaugh
Term Instructor & Lab Coordinator
aschlabaugh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-4784
CPSB 302Q
Debora Summers
Term Instructor
dmsummers@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1257
CPSB 302P
Mark Martinson
Adjunct Instructor
mamartinson@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N
Ryan Flanagan
Adjunct Instructor
feryan@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N
Teresa Ulrich
Adjunct Instructor
tmulrich@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Jerzy Maselko
Professor Emeritus
jmaselko2@alaska.edu