Study Abroad 101 Info Sessions

Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101 information sessions are held throughout the semester and give an overview of the study abroad process at UAA. 

*All Study Abroad 101 sessions are held over zoom. Please see below for the zoom link. 

Fall 2021 Schedule

 

September

Date:

Meeting Details:

Thursday, September 2 at 11am 

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 839 3414 6475

Thursday, September 9 at 3pm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 836 9543 2524

Monday, September 13 at 11am

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 846 4527 8061

Tuesday, September 21 at 4pm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 899 3929 7150

Monday, September 27 at 11am

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 875 1864 9040

 

October

Date:  Meeting Details:
 Friday, October 8 at 12pm  

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 857 9822 5369

 Wednesday, October 13 at 2pm  

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 871 3381 3739

Tuesday, October 19 at 4pm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 849 2721 3487

 

November

Date: Meeting Details:
Wednesday, November 3 at 4pm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 837 4917 0764

Monday, November 8 at 2pm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 813 0071 6215

Tuesday, November 16 at 10am

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 836 5924 5357