Annual Photo Contest

2019 Annual Photo Contest


UAA Parking Services 2019 Annual amateur photo contest.

Monday, November 26. 2018 - Friday, February 15. 2019

Capture an image that represents UAA as seen through your eyes.

  • No recognizable faces
  • Photos must be taken on campus
  • Images must be unedited with no filters

Submitted photos will be selected by UAA Parking Services staff During the week of February 25. A winner will be announced Tuesday, March 5

Submit your photos today!


2018 Contest winners

  • Suzanne Snyder

    Suzanne Snyder - 2018's Grand prize winner by Suzanne Snyder

  • Karah Daughrty

    Karah Daughrty - 2018's runner up by Karah Daughrty

  • Matthew Fischer

    Matthew Fischer - 2018's runner up by Matthew Fischer

  •  Tina Veldkamp

    Tina Veldkamp - 2018's runner up by Tina Veldkamp


Grand Prize:
Annual Full Day Parking Permit

3 Runners up:
Semester Full Day Parking Permits

For more information contact Brandon Moore at 

Back to top