Faculty

Dr. Natasa Masanovic-Courtney

Chair of Department of Languages
German Coordinator
nmasanovic@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4032
ADM 281

Dr. Patricia Fagan

Spanish Coordinator
pcfagan@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4060
ADM 274

Dr. Hiroko Harada

Japanese Coordinator
hharada@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4038
ADM 285

Dr. Rebeca Maseda

Spanish
rmasedagarcia@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4034
ADM 284

Dr. Francisco Miranda

Spanish
fmiranda2@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4035
ADM 276

Dr. Sudarsan Rangarajan

French Coordinator
sudarsan@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4061
ADM 279

Dr. Annie Ping Zeng

Chinese Coordinator
apzeng@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-4312
ADM 280

Dr. Margritt Engel

Professor Emerita
German

Based on your language of study, please contact the following individuals for faculty advising:

Chinese

Dr. Annie Ping Zeng

French

Dr. Sudarsan Rangarajan
Professor

German

Dr. Natasa Masanovic-Courtney
Associate Professor

Japanese

Dr. Hiroko Harada
Professor

Spanish

Dr. Patricia Fagan
Associate Professor

Dr. Rebeca Maseda
Associate Professor

Dr. Francisco Miranda
Associate Professor

Back to top