Faculty

If the person you are looking for is not listed here, please try UAA's Online Directory.

For questions about WRTG courses and registration, please contact the Writing Department at (907) 786-6885.

Faculty

David Bowie
Chair of the Department of English
Associate Professor
david.bowie@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101P
Phone: 786-4359

Jeane C. Breinig
Professor
jmbreinig@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101B
Phone: 786-4358

Jackie Cason
Associate Professor
jecason@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103L
Phone: 786-4367

Clare Dannenberg
Associate Professor
cjdannenberg@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101L
Phone: 786-4386

Sharon Emmerichs
Assistant Professor
semmerichs@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101F
Phone: 786-6742

Patricia Jenkins
Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
pmjenkins@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103G
Phone: 786-4379

Daniel T. Kline
Professor
dtkline@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101H
Phone: 786-4364

Emily Madsen
Assistant Professor
emadsen6@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101E
Phone: 786-4371

Don Rearden
Professor, Composition, Community & Technical College
djrearden@alaska.edu
Office: PSB 102P
Phone: 786-6893

Ronald Spatz
Professor
rmspatz@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103M
Phone: 786-4361

David Stevenson
Professor and CWLA Coordinator 
ddstevenson@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 272
Phone: 786-6435

Jennifer Stone
Associate Professor
jstone32@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101J
Phone: 786-4373

Toby Widdicombe
Professor
rtwiddicombe@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101M
Phone: 786-4377

 
Back to top