Faculty

If the person you are looking for is not listed here, please try UAA's Online Directory.

Faculty

Martha Amore
Term Instructor
mjamore@alaska.edu
Office: 103k
Phone: 786-4381

Angela Andersen
Term Instructor
asandersen@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103E
Phone: 786-4372

Aisha Barnes
Term Instructor
aabarnes@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101N
Phone: 786-4363

Douglass Bourne
Term Instructor
dabourne@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103D
Phone: 786-4380

David Bowie
Associate Professor
david.bowie@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101P
Phone: 786-4359

Jeane C. Breinig
Professor
jmbreinig@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101B
Phone: 786-4358

Jackie Cason
Associate Professor and Writing Program Administrator
jecason@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103L
Phone: 786-4367

Clare Dannenberg
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Administrator
cjdannenberg@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101L
Phone: 786-4386

Michael DiBattista
Term Instructor
mdibattista@alaska.edu 
Office: ADM 101S
Phone: 786-4369

Sharon Emmerichs
Assistant Professor
semmerichs@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101F
Phone: 786-6742

Patricia Jenkins
Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
pmjenkins@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103G
Phone: 786-4379

Daniel T. Kline
Professor
dtkline@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101H
Phone: 786-4364

Michael Lamb
Term Instructor
mlamb1@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103B
Phone: 786-4385

Patricia Linton
Professor, Interim Chair, and Senior Associate Dean of CAS
pwlinton@alaska.edu
Office: SSB 326
Phone: 786-1751

Emily Madsen
Assistant Professor
emadsen6@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101E
Phone: 786-4371

James Rudkin
Term Instructor
jarudkin@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103F
Phone: 786-4368

Ron Spatz
Professor
rmspatz@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103M
Phone: 786-4361

David Stevenson
Professor and CWLA Coorindator 
ddstevenson@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 272
Phone: 786-6435

Jennifer Stone
Associate Professor
jstone32@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101J
Phone: 786-4373

Jervette R. Ward
Associate Professor
jward68@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103A
Phone: 786-4374

Toby Widdicombe
Professor
rtwiddicombe@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101M
Phone: 786-4377

Back to top