Faculty

If the person you are looking for is not listed here, please try UAA's Online Directory.

Faculty

Adams, Heather
Assistant Professor
hbadams@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103K
Phone: 786-4369

Amore, Martha
Term Instructor
mjamore@alaska.edu
Office: 101S
Phone: 786-4381

Andersen, Angela
Term Instructor
asandersen@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103E
Phone: 786-4372

Barnes, Aisha
Term Instructor
aabarnes@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101N
Phone: 786-4363

Bourne, Douglass
Term Instructor
dabourne@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103D
Phone: 786-4380

Bowie, David
Associate Professor
david.bowie@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101P
Phone: 786-4359

Breinig, Jeane C.
Professor and Associate Dean of the Humanities
jmbreinig@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101B
Phone: 786-4358

Cason, Jackie
Associate Professor
jecason@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103L
Phone: 786-4367

Dannenberg, Clare
Associate Professor
cjdannenberg@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101L
Phone: 786-4386

Emmerichs, Sharon
Assistant Professor
semmerichs@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101F
Phone: 786-6742

Jenkins, Patricia
Associate Professor
pmjenkins@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103G
Phone: 786-4379

Kline, Daniel T.
Professor, Director
dtkline@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101H
Phone: 786-4364

Lamb, Michael
Term Instructor
mlamb1@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103B
Phone: 786-4385

Linton, Patricia W.
Professor and Senior Associate Dean of CAS
pwlinton@alaska.edu
Office: SSB 326
Phone: 786-1751

Madsen, Emily
Assistant Professor
emadsen6@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101E
Phone: 786-4371

Rudkin, James
Term Instructor
jarudkin@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103F
Phone: 786-4368

Spatz, Ron
Professor
rmspatz@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103M
Phone: 786-4361

Stevenson, David
Professor and CWLA Director 
ddstevenson@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 272
Phone: 786-6435

Stone, Jennifer
Associate Professor
jstone32@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101J
Phone: 786-4373

Ward, Dr. Jervette R.
Associate Professor
jward68@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 103A
Phone: 786-4374

Widdicombe, Toby
Professor
rtwiddicombe@alaska.edu
Office: ADM 101M
Phone: 786-4377

Back to top