Faculty

Kathryn Hohman Billmeier
Adjunct Professor
khohman@alaska.edu
786-1665

SSB 352
Dalee Dorough
Associate Professor 
dsdorough@alaska.edu
786-4993

SSB 361
James W. Muller
Professor
jwmuller@alaska.edu 
786-4740

SSB 358
Forrest Nabors
Associate Professor & Chair
fanabors@alaska.edu 
786-4857

SSB 360
Kimberly Pace
Term Professor
kjpace@alaska.edu 
786-4837

SSB 355
Landry Signé
Professor
lsigne@alaska.edu 
786-4549

SSB 362

Emeritus Faculty

Diddy Hitchins
Professor Emerita
diddy@alaska.edu
 

 
David Maas
Professor Emeritus
dmass@alaska.edu
 

 
Carl Shepro
Professor Emeritus
ceshepro@alaska.edu 
 

 
Back to top