2019 Secretariat

A. Jorgenson

President of General Assembly
Alex Jorgensen

T. Graziano

Secretary General
Tuan Graziano


Security Council
Hayley Cavitt

J. Virgil

Security Council
Jeff Virgil

A. Antuna

United Nations Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues
Andres (Andy) Antuna

M. Warren

United Nations Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues
Megan Warren

I. Harbison

International Criminal Court (Chief Justice)
IntiMayo Harbison

A. Lampman

International Criminal Court
Abbie Lampman

B. Edwards

United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea
Ben Edwards

T. Wrobel

World Health Organization
Teresa Wrobel

D. Thiele

International Organization for Migration
Delaney Thiele

E. Kingsley

United Nations Entity for Gender Equality & the Empowerment of Women
Emily Kingsley

B. Boyer

United Nations Industrial Development Organization
Birch Boyer

L. Criss-Carboy

NGO's & World Bank
Lauren Criss-Carboy

L. Schoessler

Under-Secretary General
Logan Schoessler