FCS Staff

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor

Kim Mahoney
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
E-mail: kmahone1@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.4912
Mobile: 907.242.3102

Ryan Buchholdt
Interim Deputy AVC
Sustainability and Business Manager

E-mail: rcbuchholdt@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1346
Mobile: 907.317.2980

Joe Howell
Data and Fiscal Manager
E-mail: jphowell@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1114
Mobile: 907.229.1911

Steffanie Miller
Fiscal Technician
E-mail: seshlema@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1112

Micah Chelimo
Facilities Engineer
E-mail: mchelimo@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.4089


Planning &Construction

Kim Mahoney
E-mail: kmahone1@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.4912
Mobile: 907.242.3102

Chris McConnell
Interim Projects Director
E-mail: ccmcconnell@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.6764

Maintenance & Operations

Thomas Sternberg
E-mail: thsternberg@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.6947

Heather Pawlak
Interim Associate Director of Operations
E-mail: hlpawlak@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.4826


Doug Markussen
E-mail: dsmarkussen@alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1335
Mobile: 907.223.1911




Back to top