Journalism & Communication Faculty

Elizabeth Arnold
Associate Professor & Department Chair
earnold4@alaska.edu
907-786-4186

PSB 203F
Paola Banchero
Associate Professor
pbanchero@alaska.edu 
907-786-4194

PSB 203E
Edgar Blatchford
Associate Professor
eblatchford@alaska.edu
907-786-4188

PSB 203H
Joy Chavez Mapaye, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jcmapaye@alaska.edu
907-786-4195

PSB 203I
Larry Persily
Atwood Chair of Journalism
 
907-786-6082

PSB 203G

Adjunct Faculty

Bryan Meshke
Adjunct Instructor
bpmeshke@alaska.edu
 

 
John Norris
Adjunct Instructor 
jtnorris@alaska.edu
 

 
Edward Remick
Adjunct Instructor
tremick@alaska.edu