Fall 2013: Student Union holiday closures

by Michelle Saport  |   

With the fall semester over and winter break approaching, the Student Union building and related services will operate on different schedules until campus kicks back into full swing in January.

Student Union building schedule: Monday, Dec. 16-Friday, Dec. 20: 7 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday, Dec. 23: 7 a.m.-6 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 24: 7 a.m.-noon Wednesday, Dec. 25-Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed for winter break Monday, Jan. 6-Friday, Jan. 10: 7 a.m.-6 p.m.

Information Desk schedule: Monday, Dec. 16-Friday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 24: Open 8 a.m.-noon Wednesday, Dec. 25-Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed for winter break Monday, Jan. 6-Friday, Jan. 10: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Gear Rental schedule: Monday, Dec. 16-Friday, Dec. 20: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 23: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 24: 8:30-11:30 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 25-Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed for winter break

Union Station schedule: Monday, Dec. 16-Thursday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m.-3 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 21-Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed for winter break Monday, Jan. 6-Thursday, Jan. 9: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 10-Sunday, Jan. 12: Closed

The Student Union, Information Desk, Gear Room and Union Station will be closed on the weekends. Regular hours resume Monday, Jan. 13. For more information, call (907) 786-1204.

Creative Commons License "Fall 2013: Student Union holiday closures" is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.