Contact the Psychology Department

Academic Advisor

Brea Darnell
Academic Advisor for the Social Sciences in the College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (907) 786-1356
Office Location: NSB 220


Psychological Services Center

Phone: (907) 786-1795

Dr. Patricia Sandberg
Acting Chair, PSC Committee

Phone: (907) 786-1640

Mailing Address:

Department of Psychology
University of Alaska Anchorage   
3211 Providence Drive

Anchorage, Alaska 99508

Department of Psychology Senior Administration

Dr. Eric S. Murphy
Director of the Psychology Department
Phone: (907) 786-1626
Office Location: NSB 222


Anissa Hauser
Program Coordinator, Ph.D. Program Clinical-Community Psychology
Phone: (907) 786-1640
Office Location: SSB 303E