College of Arts and Sciences Advisory Boards

Arnold photo
Elizabeth Arnold
Department of Journalism and Public Communications
Alanna photo
Alanna DeRocchi
Department of Art 
Sharon photo
Sharon Emmerichs
Department of English
Rachel photo
Rachael Hannah
Department of Biological Sciences
Hattie photo
Hattie Harvey
Department of Psychology
Nate photo
Nate Hicks
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Joel photo
Joel Potter
Department of Philosophy
Christine photo
Christine Lidren
Senior Operations Manager
Audrey Jo photo
Audrey Jo Malone
Strategic Budget Officer
John photo
John Moore
Research Laboratory Manager
Leslie photo
Leslie Olberding
Academic Advisor
Callie photo
Callie Wagner
Program Support Specialist
Eleanor Andrews, President & CEO of the Andrews Group, Inc.
Drew Cason, Workforce Development Program Manager, Anchorage Economic Development Corporation
Codie Costello, President & COO – Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Laurie Fagnani, President, MSI Communications
Heather Flynn, Retired, Community Leader
Ashley Kettler, Owner of Summit Eye Care
Ari Mitra, Alaska Exploration Manager with ConocoPhillips
Spencer Shroyer, Digital Marketing Specialist, Northrim Bank/ DJ Spencer Lee